World Cup Champions: 1930 to Present

1930- Uruguay

1934- Italy

1938- Italy

1950- Uruguay

1954- West Germany

1958- Brazil

1962- Brazil

1966- England

1970- Brazil

1974- West Germany

1978- Argentina

1982- Italy

1986- Argentina

1990- West Germany

1994- Brazil

1998- France

2002- Brazil

2006- Italy

Published in: on June 22, 2010 at 5:37 am  Comments (2)  
Tags: , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is:

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Is that Keith Green on the ’86 Argentina team?


  2. That looks like the entire team. Minus the killer beard. I might just go create a Keith Green pandora station and listen to it all day.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: